" />

Warden Hill Junior School

Summary for Publication

The table below shows information for all governors over the last 12 month period.‚Äč

 Governor Name  Type of Governor Membership of committees  Date of Appointment  Term of Office End Date Connections
to Staff 
 Other Governor
Posts Held
 Business Interests Declared
 Mr Mark Welch HT    Full Governing Body  N/A N/A Yes -Staff Member Virtual Schools Governor/
Foxdell Federation Governor
 Mrs Christine Tubb STF   Full Governing Body   01/01/2016   31/12/2019 Yes -Staff Governor None None 
 Mrs Zubia Malik  PG    Full Governing Body 20/09/2016   19/09/2020  No  None  None
 Mrs Emily Chambers
PG Full Governing Body 13/12/2016 12/12/2020 No None None
 Mrs Ann Simpkins
(Vice Chair)
CG  Full Governing Body 08/09/2015 07/09/2023 No None None
 Mrs Lyndsey Bithrey AS  Full Governing Body N/A 17/09/2020 Yes -Staff Member None None
 Mr Tim Hayden AS  Full Governing Body N/A 14/01/2021 Yes -Staff Member None Yes - Link to Griffin Players

 Mrs Jan Thompson

AS Full Governing Body N/A 17/09/2020 Yes -Staff Member None None

 Mrs J Harrison

AS Full Governing Body N/A 19/09/2020 Yes -Staff Member None None

 Mr Adam Norman
(Stood Down)

CG Full Governing Body 16/05/2017 15/05/2021 No None Yes- professional role in IT

 Miss Sabrina Grassi

CG Full Governing Body 27/09/2017 27/09/2021 No None None

 Mrs N Raqib

CG Full Governing Body 05/02/2018 05/02/2022 No None None

 Mrs C Ramirez-Herelle

PG Full Governing Body 27/03/2018 27/03/2022 No None None

Mr I Hussain

PG Full Governing Body 20/5/2019 20/05/2023 No None None

 Mrs Fozia Rafiq

PG Full Governing Body 15/10/2019 15/10/2023 No None None

 Miss Justin Abbott

CG Full Governing Body 09/10/19 09/10/2023 No Foxdell Federation Headteacher Governor None

 Mrs Pauline Hootley
(Stood Down)

LA Full Governing Body 10/12/19 01/03/2020 No None None

Mr Steven Bostock

STF Full Governing Body 13/02/2020 13/02/2024 Yes -Staff Governor None None


LA – Local Authority nominated or appointed governor

PG – Elected or appointed Parent Governor

STF – Staff governor

FOU – Foundation Governor (state appointing body)

CG – Co-opted Governor, appointed by the governing body

AG – Appointed by the trustees of the Academy

PTN – Partnership Governor

AS – Associate member

HT – Headteacher

Term of Office End Date