" />

Warden Hill Junior School

Term Dates

Term time holidays will not be authorised. For more information please read our Attendance Policy.

2021/22
Autumn Term 1 Spring Term 1 Summer Term 1
 Thursday 2nd September '21 -Thursday 21st October '21 Wednesday 5th January '22 - Friday 11th February '22  Tuesday 19th April '22 - Thursday 26th May '22
     
Half Term Half Term Half Term
 Monday 25th October '21 - Friday 29th October '21 Monday 14th February '22 - Friday 18th  February '22  Monday 30th May '22 -
Friday 3rd June '22
     
Autumn Term 2 Spring Term 2 Summer Term 2
Monday 1st November '21-  Friday 17th December '21 Monday 21st February '22 - Friday 1st April '22 Tuesday 7th June '22 -
Thursday 21st July '22

 

To download a printable calendar for 2021/22  please click here   

Training Days 2021/22
Friday 27th May 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022
  
Bank Holidays 2021/22
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 (in lieu of 3/6/22)
Monday 29th August 2022

 

2022/23
Autumn Term 1 Spring Term 1 Summer Term 1
 Monday 5th September '22 -Friday 21st October '22 Wednesday 4th January '23 - Friday 10th February '23  Monday 17th April '23 - Thursday 25th May '23
     
Half Term Half Term Half Term
 Monday 24th October '22 - Friday 28th October '22 Monday 13th February '23 - Friday 17th  February '23  Monday 29th May '23 -
Friday 2nd June '23
     
Autumn Term 2 Spring Term 2 Summer Term 2
Monday 31st October '22-  Friday 16th December '22 Monday 20th February '23 - Friday 31st March '23 Monday 5th June '23 -
Thursday 20th  July '23

 

To download a printable calendar for 2022/23  please click here.    

Training Days 2022/23
Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Friday 26th May 2023
Friday 21st July 2023
  
Bank Holidays 2022/23
Monday 26th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Monday 2nd January 2023
Friday 7th April 2023
Monday 10th April 2023
Monday 1st May 2023
Monday 29th May 2023
Monday 28th August 2023