" />

Warden Hill Junior School

Term Dates

Term time holidays will not be authorised. For more information please read our Attendance Policy.

2019/20
Autumn Term 1 Spring Term 1 Summer Term 1
 Tuesday 3rd September '19 -Thursday 17th October '19  Monday 6th January '20 - Friday 14th February '20  Monday 20th April '20 - Friday 22nd May '20
     
Half Term Half Term Half Term
 Monday 21st October '19 - Friday 25th October '19 Monday 17th February '20 - Friday 21st  February '20  Monday 25th May '20 -
Friday 29th May '20
     
Autumn Term 2 Spring Term 2 Summer Term 2
Monday 28th October '19 -  Friday 20th December '19 Tuesday 25th February '20 - Friday 3rd April '20  Monday 1st June '20 -
Thursday 16th July '20

 

To download a printable calendar for 2019/20 please click here   

2020/21
Autumn Term 1 Spring Term 1 Summer Term 1
 Wednesday 2nd September '20 -Thursday 22nd October '20  Thursday 5th January '21 - Friday 12th February '21  Monday 12th April '21 -
Friday 28th May '21
     
Half Term Half Term Half Term
 Monday 26th October '20 - Friday 30th October '20 Monday 15th February '21 - Friday 19th  February '21  Monday 31st May '21 -
Friday 4th June '21
     
Autumn Term 2 Spring Term 2 Summer Term 2
Monday 2nd November '20 -  Friday 18th December '20 Monday 22nd February '21 - Friday 26th March '21  Monday 7th June '21 -
Friday 16th July '21

 

To download a printable calendar for 2020/21 please click here.  

Training Days 2019/20
Monday 24th February 2020
Friday 17th July 2020
  
Bank Holidays 2019/20
Friday 10th April 2020
Monday 13th April 2020
Friday 8th May 2020
Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

 

 

Training Days 2020/21
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
  
Bank Holidays 2020/21
Friday 25th December 2020
Monday 28th December 2020
Friday 1st January 2021
Friday 2nd April 2021
Monday 5th April 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021
Monday 30th August 2021